USTAZ Professional Learning Centre

Категория

Next Occurrence

Дата

Май 27 2020

Время

21:30 - 23:00

Цена

FREE

Free online course «Business English» by North American University

North American University
Free Business English Course

register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0cjA6dh2S4eBMDq4UIArdA

Course Target Student & Content:
The Business English course is targeted to non-beginner students who will use English in current or future work environment situations.

Description:
Business English provides students with the tools to develop English skills with a focus on business contexts and environments, and they will learn vocabulary that is used regularly in the business world.

Curriculum:
14 Sections / 1 and half hour of instruction for each session.
The course Skills cover:
*     Basic English grammar and sentence structure, and basic business English vocabulary.
*     Business communication covering standard letter formats, memos and Email writing.
Presentational skills:  in-class practice as well as individual and group presentations.

TIMELINE: 
Monday & Wednesday
10: 30 am to 12: 00 pm (Houston, USA Central time)

*     Monday, May 4 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday May 6 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, May 11 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday, May 13 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, May 18 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday, May 20 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, May 25 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday, May 27 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, June 1 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday, June 3 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, June 8 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday June 10 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Monday, June 15 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)
*     Wednesday, June 17 10:30 am (Houston, USA Central time)

  • 00

    дни

  • 00

    часы

  • 00

    минуты

  • 00

    секунды

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *